Voice-over

A Halloween Surprise

https://latw.org/broadcasts

Tonight’s ALL NEW ???????? ????? – A fake heiress, Anna Delvey has the looks of a runway model.

Fake heiress cons high society from CNBC.

Tonight’s ALL NEW ???????? ????? – A fake heiress, Anna Delvey has the looks of a runway model.  Only, in her case… the runway is in a COURTROOM!  Don’t miss it.
Tonight at 10pm EST / 7pm PST on @cnbcprime

American Greed: Mike ‘The Situation’ Sorrentino

American Greed: Mike ‘The Situation’ Sorrentino from CNBC.

Starring in MTV’s “Jersey Shore” Mike “The Situation” Sorrentino flaunts washboard abs and a party boy image, but when it comes to paying his taxes, he’d rather play than pay.  So it’s GTL: Gym-Tan-Lock-up.  Catch the sneak peek and don’t miss an all new episode of “American Greed,” Monday at 10pm EST / 7pm PST only on CNBC.

ALL NEW – American Greed

From a pair of penthouses to a luxury stadium box, financial advisor Dawn Bennett orchestrates a $20 Million scheme and conjures spells to silence investigators.

Monday, February 10th on CNBC 10pm EST / 7pm PST

Monday’s ALL NEW American Greed is at a special time, 9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST. 

A fiendish pharmacist makes sick profits by cutting corners on prescriptions,

leaving patients gravely ill.

Catch an All-New American Greed Tonight! 10pm EST/ 7PM PST on CNBC

Don’t miss Monday’s ALL NEW episode of American Greed on CNBC! 10pm EST / 7pm PST.