Voice-over

All-New American Greed “The Real Wolf of Wall Street” Thursday March 5th 10pm ET/PT CNBC

AG1

“The Real Wolf of Wall Street”
Air date: Thursday 3/3/15 at 7p/10p PT/ET
Stockbroker Jordan Belfort runs a sex, drugs and rock ‘n roll brokerage. He pleads guilty to fraud and does jail time. After his release, Belfort gets a Hollywood makeover, but do his victims get justice?

Making millions scamming the rich and powerful…Thursday’s all-new American Greed

American_Greed_2
 
“Charity Begins At Home” 
AIR DATE: Thursay 2/26/15, 7p/10p PT/ET 
Sunday 3/1/15, 5p/8p PT/ET
Miami’ s Claudio Osorio casts himself as a wealthy, suave, and brilliant international business tycoon to scam big money and big names.  This international crook steals more than $40 million dollars from investors and the US government through a sham computer company and bogus plots to build homes for the poor.

 

American Greed 100th Episode

AG

http://www.cnbcprime.com/american-greed/video/american-greed-extended-sneak-peek/
AIR DATE: Thursday, 2/19/2015 at 7p PT/10p ET and 10p PT/ 1a ET and Sunday 2/22/2015 at 8p PT/ 11p ET
Sixteen year old  Barry Minkow starts ZZZZ Best Carpet Cleaners and quickly realizes there’s more cash in fraud than rugs. He scams investors for millions and lands in prison. When he gets out, he is reborn as a big money fraud fighter. But when one of his targets fights back, Minkow is exposed for what he has been since his teen years: A multi-million dollar crook.

Mike Hammer

 THE NEW ADVENTURES OF MICKEY SPILLANE’S MIKE HAMMER

 

Nobody writes mysteries like Mickey Spillane and nobody solves them like MIKE HAMMER! The no-holds barred Private Eye returns! This time in fully dramatized theatre-of-the-mind audio adventures starring acclaimed actor Stacy Keach, complete with a full supporting cast, sound effects and music.

 

Ernest Hemingway: “Winner Take Nothing”

SS-Buy-Button

‘Catch king crook’ – Watch an extended preview of this week’s American Greed.

AG

Click here to watch preview

AIR DATE: Thursday, 2/12/ 2015 at 7p PT/ 10p ET and 10p PT/ 1a ET
No investment idea is too exotic for visionary entrepreneur James “The Cash King” Duncan. He sets his sights on strip clubs, real estate, Iraqi currency, diamonds, and even mind control technology. And his over the top lifestyle is a devious façade built with empty promises, and it costs investors millions.

Catch A New Episode of American Greed Thursday on CNBC

AG

“A Widow’s Web”
AIR DATE: Thursday, 2/5/2015 at 7p PT/ 10p ET and 10p PT/ 1a ET
Sunday, 2/8 at 6p PT/ 9p ET
Rich husband, beautiful wife, perfect life.  Pamela Phillips and Gary Triano are Tucson’s golden couple. But their life unravels in a fury of greed and hate. When Gary ends up dead, all eyes are on Phillips. Could she kill for money?

Double the cons, Double the scumbaggery. Meet the Greedy Green Schemer and the Burglar to the Stars this Thursday on CNBC

AGreed

http://cnb.cx/1zP2Tro

“Ea$y Being Green”  and “Stealing the Silver Metal”
AIR DATE: Thursday, 1/29/2015 at 10p ET

Con man Rodney Hailey runs a fake green energy business and collects millions by scamming major corporations. When this  environmental entrepreneur litters the front of his suburban home with a fleet of luxury cars it exposes the dirty money he makes on clean green fuel.  NEXT: For nearly 30 years, notorious cat burglar Blane Nordahl steals sterling silver in America’s most expensive zip codes. His crimes spark a nationwide man hunt.  It’s a nearly $15 million precious metal meltdown.

Watch A New Episode of American Greed Thursday on CNBC at 10P ET

AGreed

http://cnb.cx/1udmdY8
 

The Playboy of Indiana”   
AIR DATE: Thursday, 1/22/2015 at 10p ET

 A multimillion-dollar yacht, 80 sports cars, a Playboy centerfold girlfriend. Tim Durham is the picture of success as a fix it and flip it business king. But in the comfort of his 30,000 square foot home he’s running a $200 million fraud.